​BRB | Let’s Start A War

September is the last month for me as a 15 years old girl. Next month, I’m not 15 anymore. I’m going to be 16. I’m excited but mostly terrified. The day after I turn 16, I will be having a war with papers. Its sound ridiculous but I’m scared. Growing up is terrifying. Maybe that’s the reason why Peter Pan doesn’t want to grow up. He wants to stay young forever. Peter Pan is just a character. He’s not real but I wish he is.

[PICTURE]

There’s no war but I can see war. I’m the only one who sees it. I’m on my own. Cause this is my war. I stared this war and I’m going to end this war. I will be right back after I finish what I started. Finish you, once and for all. You are my enemy. It’s only you and me in this war.

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

